Christopher Bragg Home Center Manager Christopher.Bragg@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
David Godsey Sales Manager David.Godsey@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Donald Monday Home Consultant Donald.Monday@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Ellie Smith Sales Assistant Ellie.Smith@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Mark Kennedy Project Coordinator Mark.Kennedy@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Matt Cravens Home Consultant James.Cravens@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Megan Moore Home Consultant Megan.Moore2@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Scott Bordewyk Service Technician Scott.Bordewyk@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338