COVID-19 Update: We acknowledge that the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak is an unsettling situation, but we realize that the search for a new home is important and can’t wait. We are still open to serve your housing needs BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Please contact us today to schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant for a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa!

Contact Us
Christopher Bragg Home Center Manager Christopher.Bragg@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
David Godsey Sales Manager David.Godsey@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Donald Monday Home Consultant Donald.Monday@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Ellie Smith Sales Assistant Ellie.Smith@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338
Mark Kennedy Project Coordinator Mark.Kennedy@Cmhcorp.Net (931) 526-3338
Matt Cravens Home Consultant James.Cravens@Claytonhomes.Com (931) 526-3338